Three Pianists
Cheng-Chow Trio

Three pianists, all multi-international competition winners with established solo careers, come together for a stunning collaboration.This recording showcases the virtuosic talents of Angela Cheng, Alan Chow and Alvin Chow.

The artists perform in different combinations on two pianos and in spectacular arrangements of "Carmen" and "West Side Story", featuring all three at the same piano. Beautiful, exciting and always compelling, this exquisite recording has something for everyone.

Three Pianists - Cheng-Chow Trio

Now $15.99

Free Shipping on All Orders within the United States!

Contact us for international orders.

Angela Cheng and Alvin Chow (1 piano)
1.  Hungarian Dance No. 1, Brahms
2.  Hungarian Dance No. 2, Brahms
3.  Hungarian Dance No. 3, Brahms
4.  Hungarian Dance No. 4, Brahms
5.  Hungarian Dance No. 5, Brahms

Angela Cheng and Alvin Chow (2 pianos)
6.  Sonata in C Major, K545,             Mozart/Grieg

Alan Chow and Alvin Chow (2 pianos)
7.  Scaramouche Mvmt. 1, Milhaud
8.  Scaramouche Mvmt. 2, Milhaud
9.  Scaramouche Mvmt. 3, Milhaud

Angela Cheng and Alan Chow (2 pianos)
10.  El Sal√≥n Mexico, Copland

Alan Chow and Alvin Chow (1 piano)
11.  Gazebo Dance I, Overture,               Corigliano
12.  Gazebo Dance II, Waltz,               Corigliano
13.  Gazebo Dance III, Adagio,               Corigliano
14.  Gazebo Dance IV, Tarantella,               Corigliano

Angela Cheng and Alvin Chow (2 pianos)
15.  La Valse, Ravel

Angela Cheng, Alvin Chow, Alan Chow (1 piano)
16.  Carmen, Bizer
17.  West Side Story Medley,               Bernstein